GIFaChrome onWikipedia and Amazon

We are proud to announce that our crack Communications Department, headed by Christina, and our VP of Marketing & Sales, Jess, have finished producing the:

We are up and ready for letting the world know who we are and to take their orders.

As head of GIFaChrome communications, Christina will also be co-hosting our product launch with Alan, our resident prankster and special musical guests, The Headless Inkspots. The event is being hosted by the DS106 Headless ’13 graduates on their very own DS106 Radio station. You’ll be able to listen to the broadcast at http://ds106rad.io/listen/  at 7pm GMT/11AM PST/2pm EST (click on the link to find your timezone if not listed.)

Celebration

You may also like...

Skip to toolbar